Board Contact Information

 

Board Contact Information

 

 

Board Position Name Contact
President Chad Grattan chadgrattan9@gmail.com
Landscaping Betty O’Neill 681-8216 / bke@everestkc.net
Secretary Mike Quilty mikequilty@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill Goodwin 239-0223 / bgoodwin48@icloud.com
Trees Matt Zehr mzehr78@hotmail.com
Tennis Courts/Monuments/Mailbox Chris Lillard 913-681-0684
Pool Matt Zehr mzehr78@hotmail.com
Architectural Craig Hamburg craighamburg1@gmail.com
Social Erika Flynn

 

Other Positions

 

 

Position Name Contact
Welcoming Committee Mary Katz 913-568-1049
Welcoming Committee Penny Hardesty 913-648-7800
Reserve the Pool for Parties Online Form Click Here To Reserve Pool
E-newsletter, Website, Directory Impress Worldwide contact@impressworldwide.com
Report damage or concerns to the common areas of NF such as mailboxes, leaking sprinklers, etc. Chris Lillard, Property Manager padman1@mycci.net
Trash Disposal Service Contact for Town & Country Questions Chris Lillard, Property Manager padman1@mycci.net
Bookkeeping and HOA Dues Questions Pheobe Yencic yencic6@everestkc.net